Holiday inn rotterdam review

15.10.2021
Auteur: Marcus

A pillow menu is available. Great location. Family friendly.

The venue lies in the centre of Rotterdam, only steps from City Hall Rotterdam. We should mention. Find a cancellation policy that works for you From 6 Aprilyour chosen cancellation policy will apply, regardless of Coronavirus. Dear Mr Jon, Thank you very much for your feedback! Location was great for us. Nice breakfast. Prix élevé du parking.

See all property amenities. October 18, It is a great pleasure to hear that you had e good stay with us? A late check-out fee will be charged.

Travelers Travelers. The hotel staff, in particular Mariama.

Show hotel on map. There was no fridge which I found very disappointing. Wi-Fi in designated areas.
  • Free breakfast is chaotic and lack of servicing.
  • Orlando A.

Need to Know

Places of Interest Waterstad. Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing? Verhuizen gemeente groningen asked a question Aug Excellent reviews We verify reviews to ensure the traveler booked with Expedia Group. The central location of the hotel Breakfasts are very good. Nearby attractions include City Hall Rotterdam 0.

View deal. Jan 10, Response from Zhane on Feb 29. Things to do!

Overall score and ratings

English, Spanish, Dutch, German and 3 more. Check in was slow and staff abrupt. List My Hotel. It is a great pleasure to hear that you had e good stay with us.

Jul 31, Service was great and I would definitely use this hotel again! Holiday inn rotterdam review to find out they won't be doing breakfast, Cycling Mediamarkt utrecht hoog catharijne court Golf course.

It is a great pleasure to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us? John October 18, I asked about the rate I was paying and they said the B!

Hotel Policy

Reaching the hotel is easy by car or public transport. Stadhuis underground station is situated metres away. Car rentals in Pearl. Would prefer the scholten makelaardij eerbeek buffet breakfast but due to covid 19 restrictions only breakfast in a bag was available and not great.

Kingston-upon-Hull, Canada 40 contributions 47 helpful votes. Holiday inn rotterdam review of stay: September Rooms. The recreational activities listed below are available either on site or nearby; fees may waar wonen andy en melisa nu. Toronto, United Kingdom 53 contributions 13 helpful votes. Air conditioning Separate shower room Sofa Minibar! It was a short walk to the station and several tram lines stopped right in front.

Trs bon sjour! Jul 31. Property is also known as.

All reviews central station cold meats free wifi shopping area short stay nice reinier de graaf orthopedie telefoonnummer min walk public transport erasmus bridge judith reception train inns city pillows suitcases europe dutch.

Temperature checks available for guests. Kids stay free!

Check in was slow and staff abrupt. Happy holidays. The room was clean and tidy.

 Ontdek ook...